Review: Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask

Hi everyone! Ugh it’s Monday again! Today I have a quick review on the Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask, which I received a sample of in this month’s Birchbox.

Bliss Website 

This oxygen rejuvenating mask was engineered to mimic the effects of our spa’s famous triple oxygen treatment facial in minutes, this miracle worker instantly delivers a shot of oxygen, a powerhouse form of vitamin C, time-released antioxidants, and a moisture fix to spiff up your complexion when it’s looking and feeling lackluster.

  • Instantly brightens, detoxifies and refreshes skin for a youthful, glowing complexion with skin brightening technology

  • It’s like a breath of fresh air for your face

Scent: This has a citrus-y scent, it’s really quite pleasant!

Consistency: This is a light orange gel with some faint shimmer.

Mask straight from the tube


Mask after blending


Mask applied to my face

Application: The directions are to massage onto damp skin until a froth forms, and to wait 5 minutes before rinsing off. I did just that. It began to foam up as soon as I started to rub it onto my skin. The consistency of the foam sort of reminded me of shaving cream, haha! I let it sit on my skin for 5 minutes, and as it sat on my skin the foam started to pop (or deflate? Not sure how do describe it), which made my skin feel tingly. Eventually all the foam absorbed into my skin, making it feel tight.

Results: Like I just mentioned, the mask made my skin feel tighter. It also looked brighter after using it. It did not break my skin out.

Overall Thoughts: I enjoyed using this mask and I will continue to use up my sample. The full size is $54 though, ouch! So I don’t think I would pick up the full size after using up the sample, it’s just way out of my price range.

Have you tried this mask before? What were your thoughts?

Thank you for reading! 🙂

xo Sandy

8 thoughts on “Review: Bliss Triple Oxygen Instant Energizing Mask

Leave a Reply

