NOTD 4/6/15

Hey there beauties! Happy Monday! I wanted to do something cute on my nails for spring. I ended up using mostly Sinful Colors polishes because the colors just seemed to scream spring. I did some little flowers as accents on my index, middle, and ring fingers. Haha for some reason I like doing accents on just these three nails. I just used a dotting tool and dotted away!

Nail Polishes used (L to R above):Sinful Colors Mint Tropics (green base color), Sinful Colors Unicorn (yellow),Sinful Colors Tempest (purple), Sinful Colors Island Coral (pinky coral), Sally Hansen Ivory Skull (white)

Base Coat and Top Coat: Revlon Colorstay

Thanks for reading 🙂

xo Sandy

22 thoughts on “NOTD 4/6/15

  1. Sinful Colors have such nice nail polishes for such good prices! We have limited access to them in Canada but I own about 3 bottles and they’re all fantastic. They cost about $3 here.
    Amazing you can create these designs with just a dotting tool!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Top 5 Spring Nail Polishes | Lippie Obsession

  3. Pingback: Top 5 Spring Nail Colors | Monogrammed Magnolias

Leave a Reply

