Weekend FOTD

Hello my dears! This is my makeup look from this past Friday. The bf and I set off for a little weekend trip to Holland, Michigan. It was a great trip, I just wish the weather was a bit warmer.

Products Used

Face: Boots No7 Matte Makeup Base mixed with Smashbox Photofinish primer, Maybelline Matte + Poreless Foundation (120), Wet N Wild Come Correct Celebrity concealer Fair and Medium Beige mixed, Tarte Park Avenue Princess bronzer, Benefit Hoola bronzer, Benefit Bella Bamba blush, The Balm Mary Lou-manizer highlighter, Tarte Amazonian Clay Smooth Operator finishingย powder

Eyebrows: Anastasia Dipbrow Medium Brown

Eyes: Covergirl Simply Ageless concealer as base, Lorac Pro2 shadows-Rose on the lid, Nectar and Lt. Brown in the crease, Tartelette-Dreamer in the outer corner and lower lash line, Free Spirit on the browbone, L’oreal Infallible gel eyeliner, Physicians Formula Instant Lash Extension mascara, Kiss Lashes Vamp

Lips: Revlon Matte Balm Standout

Guys, I was able to put false lashes on for once! *fist pump* Haha I’m very proud of myself since I mess it up 75% of the time I try to apply them. AND they stayed on all day!

I hope everyone had a fantastic weekend! ๐Ÿ™‚

xo Sandy

14 thoughts on “Weekend FOTD

  1. Yay false eyelashes! (I have only ever done it on myself once as practice. All the other times I’ve worn false eyelashes (twice now) I’ve had them put on by a makeup artist!)
    That Rose eye shadow you use on the lid looks lovely on you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Bahaha congrats on getting the lashes to work! I tried some for the first time a month or so ago and it wasn’t as hard as I thought! Granted… I had one fluttering off to BFE… but not bad for a first try! LOVE the whole look though, super gorgeous!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

