20 Beautiful Women Challenge

I was nominated for the 20 Beautiful Women Challenge by the awesome Sam from Glam With Sam. Check out her blog for fantastic reviews and her great charm and sense of humor ๐Ÿ™‚

Rules

After youโ€™re nominated, pick a recent(ish) picture of yourself and share it with a little story about why you choose that particular photo. Then it is your turn to make twenty pretty ladies happy by nominating them!ย 

photo (6)

I chose this picture because I had intended to do a FOTD post of the makeup I was wearing, but I never got around to it and now I don’t remember all the products I used lol. So I thought I would share it here ๐Ÿ™‚

My nominees

Always, Bree

Not Quite London

Wisconsin Whimsy

Sober Ramblings About Life and Makeup

Monogrammed Magnolias

Karen’s Corner

Someday Sunny

Plus+ Beauty

Stash Matters

Jaanethough

Samiya’s Beauty Space

The World of Cos

Its Miss Tazmin

A Vibrant Day

Trying Everything Once

Gwenan Carter

Hello Monika

Beauty By Burdess

Flawedย & Flawless

Fangirling Owl

Check out these wonderful ladies and feel free to do this tag yourself since we are all beautiful here ๐Ÿ™‚

xo Sandy

23 thoughts on “20 Beautiful Women Challenge

  1. Aw that’s a nice picture! You could have just made up what makeup you thought you were wearing, kind of like how magazines do it!
    Thanks for the nomination but I don’t post face photos on my blog, so I’ll have to pass on this one! Maybe I will post an artistic rendering lol.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Sandy,I love your photo! Your makeup looks great and you skin is flawless! =)
    Thank you so much for the nomination Sandy! Unfortunately I don’t post face photo on my blog so I have to pass. I’m so sorry but thank you once again!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. You look really beautiful!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for nominating me! โค Though I did this post a little while ago but thank you so much for thinking of me! xo

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Pingback: 20 Beautiful Women Challenge | Sober Ramblings About Life and Makeup

Leave a Reply

