One Lovely Blog Award

one-lovely-blog-award

Thank you so much to Its Miss Tazmin for the nomination! I am truly honored 🙂

Rules:

1) Tell 7 facts about yourself.

2) Nominate up to 15 blogs.

Facts About Me

1. I have two older sisters and we are each 5 years apart from each other, so my oldest sister is 10 years older than me.

2. I like ketchup way too much. Fries just aren’t the same without it.

3. I’ve watched a lot of Asian dramas.

4. I would love to go on a cruise one day.

5. I love getting dressed up.

6. I didn’t get into makeup until I was around 18.

7. I’ve never been to Disney Land/World.

My nominees

NotQuiteLondon

Woman Seeking Makeup

Alice’s Wonderland

The Beautified Blogger

Omgkitkatbeauty

A Vibrant Day

Supernova MUA

Beauty by Burdess

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂 Do check out these lovely lady’s blogs!

xo Sandy

9 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Congratulations on the award! It’s fun to read your fun facts (and you must make it to Disneyland some time!!). Thank you, thank you for the nomination!! You’re super sweet for nominating me. I’m a little behind on tags/awards, but I’ll get around to it soon, and I’ll be sure to link back! XO

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

